Congratulations 2020 Scholarship Recipients

A stack of books topped with a graduation cap

Since its start in 1961, the Royal Neighbors of America Scholarship Program has awarded more than $5 million to Beneficial Members seeking a degree at an accredited college, university, trade or vocational school. Scholarship funds can be used to help with tuition, room and board, and books. The 2020 recipients were selected based on their academic merit, community volunteer efforts, and leadership skills. To learn more about the program and eligibility, visit our website.

2020 Scholarship Winners

Aren Abell
Chapter 40141, Carbondale, IL

Lauren Bollinger
Chapter 40016, Peoria, IL

Haley Burroughs
Chapter 20032, Moline, IL

Ty Callahan
Chapter 20130, Bettendorf, IA

Allison Cashman
Chapter 40044, Columbus, OH

Collin Devane
Chapter 50002, Midwest Region

Abigail Dickey
Chapter 8432, Hope, IN

Daryn Engstrom
Chapter 20032, Moline, IL

Jamie Filicette
Chapter 516, Prophetstown, IL

Caden Fox
Chapter 20137, Oakland, CA

Brigata Kant
Chapter 50002, Midwest Region

Colin Kempf
Chapter 50002, Midwest Region

Kaylee Lankford
Chapter 20144, Dallas, TX

Carly Lawson
Chapter 50003, Eastern Region

Heidi O’Brien
Chapter 20130, Bettendorf, IA

Amulya Pillutla
Chapter 20130, Bettendorf, IA

Grant Redpath
Chapter 20192, Normal, IL

Laura Richards
Chapter 50002, Midwest Region

Morgan Ritz
Chapter 50002, Midwest Region

Cassandra Salvador
Chapter 4829, Chicago, IL

Olivia Sander
Chapter 20032, Moline, IL

Kara Swanson
Chapter 20182, Sherrard, IL

Giovanni Thompson
Chapter 50001, Western Region

Shannon Vivoda
Chapter 40162, Pueblo, CO